Wordless post.

Saw the idea for a wordless post on a blog I follow called Postcards from Rachel. This is a collection of photos I’ve taken over the past 6 months. There are things that inspire me, fun events that I attended and people and things that make me happy. Let me know which ones you like best!

Enjoy!

 

winterflowers

Acadia Drinks

winteralley

BanMi

ice

script

IMG_0240

eggplant

Scopa

AdamDcrew

PasqSaMo

adamdlights

polarplunge

miley
lakeshore house

breakfast

cornbeer

delDoor

icecream
TNflowers

tomandme

sparkler

sewing machine

Our alley

alley door

Armitagealley

storm

5 thoughts on “Wordless post.

  1. I love anything with ice cream, the one of you and tommy, the snowy alley and the one at what looks like a Greek restaurant with friends. Even tho its a tad blurry. I feel like you captured the energy and fun you were having

Leave a Reply

