September Issues Volume 3: I Heart Camel

56940651f8838c94921df6a17dd93cb3

Another installment of the September Issues is here, just in time for it to start feeling a hell of a lot like fall. Its starting to get really blustery and icky out there, and I’m finally starting to feel like I’m getting in the right frame of mine for it. Late last week, as the temperature plummeted and it started raining sideways, I was upset. I felt a lot like a two year old throwing a tantrum, kicking and screaming as winter starts to rear its ugly head. But you know what? I’ve decided to turn my ‘tude around. I’m going to start embracing fall and subsequently, winter. I can do it, I know I can. And you know what’s going to help? Glorious camel-colored pieces, like the ones below.

Camel is the epitome of fall colors to me. Its super luxurious and the fact that is the most neutral of neutrals makes it super easy to style. Wear it with almost any color (I like navy, fuchsia, cobalt blue, or even a graphic pattern) for a fool-proof fall look.

camel_coat_15

Jcrew Regent Blazer

 

J. Crew Regent Blazer

Madewell Rowhouse sweater

Madewell Rowhouse Sweater 

Osborn Indigo Chelsea Boot- Urban

Osborn Chelsea BootTopshop stripey gathered waist skirt

Topshop Gathered Waist SkirtZara furry coat

Zara Furry CoatZara lookZara look

2 thoughts on “September Issues Volume 3: I Heart Camel

Leave a Reply

