September Issues Volume 4: Madewell for Fall!

Screen Shot 2014-09-23 at 10.39.34 AM

As previously mentioned, I am a super fan of fall fashion, specifically, Madewell fall fashion. Madewell really does fall right. I don’t know if its because of its preppy-dressing champion, role model big brother J. Crew, or the fact that they originally hail from the East coast, but whatever the case. They get it. Take a peek at my favorite looks from their recently released fall lookbook! I know I can’t wait to get my hands on that oversized plaid shirt and those leather knee-patch jeans.

Added bonus! Groupon Coupons has a page devoted to Madewell promos and deals. Right now Madewell is offering free shipping on ANY order. Even BETTER added bonus? Groupon even keeps expired coupons on the site, so you can try your luck to see if you can get even more savings. I’m all about that.

Screen Shot 2014-09-23 at 10.37.44 AM

Screen Shot 2014-09-23 at 10.41.15 AM

Screen Shot 2014-09-23 at 10.37.28 AM

Screen Shot 2014-09-23 at 10.40.01 AM

Screen Shot 2014-09-23 at 10.35.06 AM

Screen Shot 2014-09-23 at 10.40.34 AM

All images from Madewell.com

This post was sponsored by Groupon, but the opinions are my own. I wouldn’t share anything with you that I didn’t feel great about! 

One thought on “September Issues Volume 4: Madewell for Fall!

Leave a Reply

