BACK.

Hey team,

Many apologies for my brief hiatus from the blogging world. I’ve just been crazy busy with life stuff and work and all that. You know how it goes, but here I am again, and I’m ready to get my blog on.

So, here’s a few things I need to catch you all up on…

1. The hand cream situation. The winner, by far, was Neutrogena Norwegian Formula. Its super lightweight and not greasy at all. It totally worked for my skin and was a great moisturizer. I also kind of liked that it was unscented. Sometimes I get concerned that scented lotions actually make your skin more chapped, but I could be wrong. For scent though, I would go with the Kiehl’s Coriander Deluxe Hand and Body lotion –it smells like oatmeal. I want a blanket made out of it or something. You just want to be enveloped in it, its very comforting.

2. Recently I’ve been working for t+j Designs; a local, sister-owned jewelry company. They had a look book shoot that I was asked to be involved in, which I was excited to accept. Here are some photos from their look book, and be sure to head over to the site and check it out –they are always running amazing deals on the site and on Instagram! See the rest of the look book here.

That’s all for now. Missed you guys.

1um3ExJVzSjy8SZz6WP3LF7CH4gz-k-zZFMmqEdBTMw GNm7tCWs40SnAeJ0IGT6NjeZAh_L9LZGEID-97BUFYQ KUnGG4jYfi-QaWHxq1uDDNNVB29iE7Dlfx6R2ukDhT8 hZU3H1B7ekIDfXPYNrkdga9g2GUevlE361dEZGzuKaQ

Leave a Reply

