I’m going going, back back, to Cali Cali

hwood

Last weekend I made the trip back to LA, where I lived for three years, to visit friends. My friend Alex and I went out there to surprise one of our college friends, he had no idea we were coming!

It was such a nice trip. I caught up with friends, (who I missed very much!) ate at all of my old hot spots (M Street Kitchen, Sunny Spot, C & O), tried a few new places (Franklin & Company), went to a James Perse sample sale (DANGER!) and even went on a hike at Runyon Canyon, which I never did when I lived there. But, since I am technically a tourist when I go out there now, I can do things like hike Runyon.

Here are some photos from my trip! A short post today, have to run some errands…enjoy!

alex

beach

french

garlic knots

girls

hike

JP wall

Jpsale

jpsale2

jpwater

kids

locks

lylebrit

mstreet

pier

sand

SPA

steph

Leave a Reply

